James Alexander
St. Catharines
jamesa@altimum.ca
John Jackson
Grimsby
johnj@altimum.ca
Thomas Venner
Hamilton
thomasv@altimum.ca

Kevin Jung
Oakville
kevinj@altimum.ca

Frencho C. Rampersaud
Brampton
frenchor@altimum.ca

 

Scott Boyd
St. Catharines
wsboyd@altimum.ca
Art Janzen
St. Catharines
artj@altimum.ca
Ralph Wahba
St. Catharines
ralphw@altimum.ca

Chand Misir
Don Mills
chandm@altimum.ca

Joe Schrock
Grimsby
joes@altimum.ca